Untitled Document




To register, Click here


 Apeejay Karmayuga bronze Chakra Award  
click here for pics


The DPS Alumni Network congratulates DPS Alumni Mrs. Aditi Misra, Mr. Dinesh Dayal, Mr. Vipul Sachdev, Mr. Rajat Tadon, and Mr. Rajesh Chugh on their selection for the Apeejay Karmayuga Bronze Chakra awarded by iCONGO for inspiring solid character among fellow citizens. It is a matter of great privilege for our Association to have them as an intergal part of the Karmveer Community and the Right every Wrong Movement.

The categories are:
1) Alumnus Taking the Most significant Social initiative: Any 2 Alumni that stepped up and    did more than needed/expected and helped further the cause and prestige of the Alumni    Association.
* Mr. Dinesh Dayal
* Mr. Vipul Sachdev

2) Young Samaritan Alumnus' (Under 50 years of age): Any 2 alumni youth that assisted you    and helped the association beyond what they had to do
* Mr. Rajat Tandon
* Mr. Rajesh Chugh

3) Excellence in Student Development: Any 2 external people (not necessarily alumni) that    helped people you out in brining students into the association (thereby developing them further due    to connectivity) or those Deans/ Principals who made it easier for you to reach students in their    DPS schools thereby showing a concern for their students' development beyond just the 12th    grade.

* Mrs. Aditi Misra Principal DPS Sector 45 Gurgaon

   The award has been given at REX conclive, a knowledge Forum being orgainsed by iCONGO    from 21 - 23 march 2015 at the Jesus Mary College, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi. Registration    starts at 8:00 am on 21st march. The ceremony held from 9:00 am to 8:00pm for all the three    days.

   The DPS Alumni Association is proud of all DPS Alumnus.




Untitled Document

2020 dps-alumni.com All Rights Reserved.